Editorial Board:

  • Dr. Mahmoud Mashal – Faculty Member of University of Tehran (Associate Professor) – mmahsal@ut.ac.ir – PhD from The university of Manchester, England (https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/homepage/mmashal/?lang=en-gb)
  • Dr. Saadat Poormozafari – Faculty member of Amirkabir University of technology saadat@aut.ac.ir-Ph.D. Electrical and Computer Engineering New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, New Mexico, USA(http://ceit.aut.ac.ir/~saadat/)
  • Dr. Mehdi Hosseinzadeh – Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran – Email: Hosseinzadeh.m@Iums.ac.ir , Computer Science, University of Human Development, Sulaimaniyah, Iraq
  • Dr. Hossein Khezripoor (Phd of BioInformartic from Sydney, Australia)
  • Dr. Ali Pazahr (University of Valencia, Spain) Pazahr@alumni.uv.es
  • Soroosh Mashal (University of Passau, Germany) mashal@fim.uni-passau.de
  • Dr. Seyyed Mohammad Safi (Sharif University, Tehran ,Iran) safi@sharif.edu
  • Dr. Meghdad Aynehband-Editor in chief (IAU Science & Research University Tehran,Iran (aynehband@iauahvaz.ac.ir)
  • Muhamad Mehdi Lotfinezhad (Malaya University)
  • Ali Mokhtarbaf (Faculty member of IAU Baghmalek Uinversity) ali_mkf@yahoo.com

Editor in chief: 

  • Meghdad Aynehband-Editor in chief (IAU Science & Research University Tehran,Iran (aynehband@iauahvaz.ac.ir)
  • Dr. Mahmoud Mashal – Editor in chief of special issues

 Secretary:

  • Mina Moein poor (official@ijncsps.com)
  • Mohammad Mahdy ehtiaty (ehtiaty@ijncsps.com)